LotsMoreHits Traffic Exchange FAQs

What is a traffic exchange?

Traffic exchanges are online services
where web site owners trade traffic.
Other members of LotsMoreHits Traffic Exchange will
view your web site when you visit the
sites of other members.

How Do I Receive Hits?

Click 'Surf' on the members area menu
to start viewing sites from other members.
You will earn advertising points for every site you view.
Your site will receive one hit for each advertising point
that you assign to your site.

What sites can't I promote?

We don't allow sites that are racially orientated,
warez sites, contain partial or full nudity, generally
sites that you wouldn't want your kids to see.

Additionally, sites that promote illegal activity are
forbidden. Sites like cash gifting, ramdomizers,
sites that don't really have a product and would
be considered a pyramid scheme.

Any site that has the word 'matrix' in it, especially
those promoting matrixes to fill where you earn
millions of dollars.

 

What would cause my account to be suspended or deleted?

An invalid email address, an email address that is
constantly full and bouncing emails back, sending
or replying to the bounce email address (replying
to a newsletter, for example), an autoresponder tied to
your email address, a challenge/response system
in place (like boxbe) that sends a verification email
in response to our newsletter.

Cheating or trying to cheat the system. Constantly submitting
prohibited URL's or trying to sideswipe the system by using
a link cloaker/shortner/etc to mask the prohibited URL.

 

My Account was deleted or I accidently deleted it.
Can you restore it?

Once an account is deleted, it's permanent. All information is
is deleted. All downline, commissions, and credits are
permanently lost.

 

Do you pay commissions?

YES! We now pay commissions on all membership levels
(free/paid pro levels) for upgrades and purchases.

Payouts are through PayPal only. Minimum payout
is $10 dollars. You can request a payout when
you meet the requirements.

 

What is your refund policy?

Credit packages will be refunded upon request if the credits purchased are unused.

Refunds for initial membership upgrades will be refunded upon request up to 15 days after upgrading and no upgrade credits have been used.

Recurring membership payments may be canceled at any time by logging into your payment processor account and canceling the subscription. Your upgraded account will be downgraded at the end of the upgrade period and NOT at the time you canceled the subscription. No refunds will be processed on recurring transactions.

 

My Question Isn't Listed On This Page...

Please click the button below to contact us.